Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Arias Motor Cars LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Chris Richards

December 15, 2018
I had a great experience buying a preowned GMC Sierra , a 2002 , Yoandry is a genuinely good person , He gave me a good deal , and an overall good experience, Looking for a per owned Vehicle, I highly recommend Arias motors
reviews

Carlos Lopez

July 27, 2020
5 años con mi camioneta ni un problema, excelentes precios con la mejor atención.
reviews

Erik Klauer

October 16, 2019
Excelent service! Best prices in town. Mr. YOANDRY ARIAS was amazing. Thank you!
reviews

William B

September 07, 2019
Great experience buying a car. They were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Top notch!
reviews

Raquel Linares

July 27, 2020
The best in Jacksonville!!! Great service and lowes prices! ????????????
reviews

Raquel Fernandez

September 21, 2018
Recently purchased a vehicle from them and guarantee that you will have a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with my Toyota camry :)
reviews

Patry Salazar

September 11, 2018
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente
reviews

cassandra bailey

January 22, 2020
I give this company 5 stars!!! I went to this business about 2 years ago but ended up purchasing a vehicle somewhere else. In December, I was looking for a cash car to drive to work. I saw a vehicle on the FB marketplace. When I went to see and test drive it, I realized that I had been to this car lot before. The owner is very nice and honest. I ended up purchasing a nice vehicle. It had a minor problem, as the car would cut off at stop signs or red lights. About two weeks after buying the car, I took it back and told the owner of the problem. Without hesitation, he asked me to leave the car with him and he will fix it. He called me later that evening and told me that he replaced a part and it was not cutting off anymore. I picked up the car and I haven't had ANY problems since. The owner is very easy to work with and he value his business and his customers.
reviews

Salvador Arias

November 10, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent deal and cheap cars. (Original) Excelente trato y carros baratos.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Yoandry Arias

May 23, 2017
reviews

Pedro Xavier Bustamante

February 06, 2020
Excelente servicio y carros
reviews

Paola Lopez

February 28, 2019
Excelente servicio al cliente, buen precio y accessible, gracias por todo me encanto mi carro??
reviews

Ana Laurencio

March 26, 2019
Los servicios prestados, así como el trato con amabilidad y respeto.
reviews

Laritza Camacho

September 07, 2018
Excelentes precios,Trato como familia.
reviews

Lisnet RL

February 06, 2020
Precios espectaculares y definitivamente el mejor trato.?? Carros de uso en muy buen estado.......
0

You have no vehicle saved.